Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with AFC Corsham

View

Mid Wilts Youth & Minor Football League News

Melksham Town Football Club More players commit for 2018/19 Season

Mark Cooper and Gary Higdon

Melksham Town Football Club New signings!

Kyle Phillips and Ross Lye

Melksham Town Football Club Sponsors Evening

Thursday 24th May- 6.30pm in the SkyBar

Melksham Town Football Club Jon Davies signs for MTFC!

2018/19 Season

Melksham Town Football Club MTFC Reserve Team Manager Vacancy

Apply in confidence to Darren Perrin

Melksham Town Football Club U13 Cup Final

Chilcompton v Melksham

Match Reports

There are no match reports for this league.
Results
Sun 12 Mar
BRADFORD TOWN YOUTH U17/18 PUMAS vs BIDDESTONE FCY U17
League 5 – 0
Sun 19 Feb
CHALKE VALLEY U17/18 vs BRADFORD TOWN YOUTH U17/18 PUMAS
League 9 – 0
Sun 5 Feb
BRADFORD TOWN YOUTH U17/18 PUMAS vs CHALKE VALLEY U17/18
League 3 – 5
Sun 29 Jan
BRADFORD TOWN YOUTH U17/18 PUMAS vs TROWBRIDGE TOWN U17
League 2 – 7
CHALKE VALLEY U17/18 vs BIDDESTONE FCY U17
League 2 – 1
Sun 22 Jan
AFC CORSHAM U17 vs MARSHFIELD JUNIORS U17
League 3 – 1
Sun 15 Jan
AFC CORSHAM U17 vs BRADFORD TOWN YOUTH U17/18 PUMAS
League 10 – 3
BIDDESTONE FCY U17 vs MARSHFIELD JUNIORS U17
League 1 – 5
Sun 8 Jan
BIDDESTONE FCY U17 vs AFC CORSHAM U17
League 1 – 8
Sun 11 Dec
TROWBRIDGE TOWN U17 vs BRADFORD TOWN YOUTH U17/18 PUMAS
League 6 – 3
Sun 27 Nov
CHALKE VALLEY U17/18 vs TROWBRIDGE TOWN U17
League 4 – 4
Sun 20 Nov
MARSHFIELD JUNIORS U17 vs CHALKE VALLEY U17/18
League 14:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors