Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official AFC Corsham app

View

Mid Wilts Youth & Minor Football League News

Melksham Town Football Club New signing- Reece Rusher from Winchester City

Signing

Melksham Town Football Club Next Up- Melksham Town v Street- Saturday 17th November

3pm KO

Melksham Town Football Club Next up- Melksham Town FC v Slimbridge- Tuesday 6th November

Southern League Challenge Cup

Melksham Town Football Club Chris Allen returns to MTFC

He's back!!

Melksham Town Football Club Enoch Ekongo joins MTFC

From HalesowenTown FC

Melksham Town Football Club Latest news from Ladies and Girls section

Latest News

Other clubs in your league

Match Reports

There are no match reports for this league.
Results
Sun 9 Apr
AMESBURY JUNIORS U16 vs DEVIZES TOWN YOUTH FC U16
League 3 – 2
Sun 2 Apr
FRESHFORD UNITED U16 vs DEVIZES TOWN YOUTH FC U16
League 2 – 4
Sun 26 Mar
DEVIZES TOWN YOUTH FC U16 vs LARKHALL ATHLETIC U16
League 1 – 3
Sun 19 Mar
AMESBURY JUNIORS U16 vs LARKHALL ATHLETIC U16
League 14:00
ALDERBURY U16 vs FRESHFORD UNITED U16
League 5 – 1
DEVIZES TOWN YOUTH FC U16 vs MERE TOWN YOUTH FC U16
League 1 – 2
Sun 12 Mar
FRESHFORD UNITED U16 vs MERE TOWN YOUTH FC U16
League 1 – 1
Sun 5 Mar
AFC CORSHAM U16 vs ALDERBURY U16
League 0 – 2
LARKHALL ATHLETIC U16 vs MERE TOWN YOUTH FC U16
League 1 – 2
Sun 26 Feb
DEVIZES TOWN YOUTH FC U16 vs FRESHFORD UNITED U16
League 4 – 2
MERE TOWN YOUTH FC U16 vs AMESBURY JUNIORS U16
League 2 – 3
Sun 19 Feb
ALDERBURY U16 vs AMESBURY JUNIORS U16
League 1 – 1

Affiliations

Club sponsors