Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official AFC Corsham app

View

U13 Tigers - The team

Louie Colomb

Goalkeeper
W 5 L 5 D 1
Appearances:
11
Goals scored:
1
All appearances (11)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 10:30
h
Friendly
W
Sun 9 Sep, 14:00
a
League
L
Sun 23 Sep, 11:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '70 )
October 2018
Sun 7 Oct, 14:00
a
League
L
Sun 14 Oct, 14:00
h
League
L
November 2018
Sun 11 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
December 2018
Sun 2 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '27 )
Sun 16 Dec, 14:00
h
League
D
January 2019
  • Sub Off ( '35 )
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Sun 20 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Own Goal ( '20 )
  • Sub Off ( '35 )
  • Sub On ( '55 )
  • Goal ( '70 )
Sun 27 Jan, 10:30
a
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors